Drip irrigation system
+998 (90) 037-11-12
Frequently Asked Questions.
Working with a team of professionals will be the foundation of your professional career. It is quality and confidence in your business. Aquapoliv provides agricultural consulting, agronomic assistance and consulting services 365 days a year using the latest world technologies, as well as a modern irrigation system for the design of intensive gardens, and also implementing such a project, experienced garden agronomists take part in the formation of ensuring the correct development of plants, obtaining high yields and quality fruits. We also place great emphasis on customer satisfaction through authorship, monitoring and frequent visits to completed projects.
With underground irrigation of plants, in which the hose does not go deep into the field with droppers, water flows through drip dispensers directly to the roots of the plants, which from an agrotechnical point of view is the most effective method of harvesting. and causes an increase in yield by almost 50-60%. Reduces unnecessary costs.
With underground irrigation of plants, in which the hose does not go deep into the field with droppers, water flows through drip dispensers directly to the roots of the plants, which from an agrotechnical point of view is the most effective method of harvesting. and causes an increase in yield by almost 50-60%. Reduces unnecessary costs.
Design and Installation: The company Aquapoliv designs and installs Central Asian pressure control irrigation systems throughout the region. We are becoming more and more convinced of the need and importance of rational use of water resources, as global warming is leading to a gradual increase and decrease in water consumption. In this regard, the irrigation systems we use are becoming increasingly important. The fact is that if these systems on the one hand help to save irrigation and electricity, on the other hand they have a positive impact on the quality and quantity of the product.
en_USEN

Система капельного орошения
+998 (90) 037-11-12
Часто задаваемые вопросы.
Работа с командой профессионалов станет основой вашей профессиональной карьеры. Это качество и уверенность в своем бизнесе. Aquapoliv предоставляет агроконсультации, агрономическую помощь и консультационные услуги 365 дней в году с использованием новейших мировых технологий, а также современной оросительной системы для проектирования интенсивных садов, а также реализуя такой проект, опытные агрономы сада принимают участие в формировании обеспечение правильного развития растений, получение высоких урожаев и качественных плодов. Мы также уделяем большое внимание удовлетворенности клиентов за счет авторства, мониторинга и частого посещения завершенных проектов.
При подземном орошении растений, при котором шланг не заглубляется глубоко в поле с капельницами, через капельные дозаторы вода поступает непосредственно к корням растений, что с агротехнической точки зрения является наиболее эффективным методом уборки урожая. и вызывает увеличение урожайности почти на 50-60%. Снижает лишние затраты.
При подземном орошении растений, при котором шланг не заглубляется глубоко в поле с капельницами, через капельные дозаторы вода поступает непосредственно к корням растений, что с агротехнической точки зрения является наиболее эффективным методом уборки урожая. и вызывает увеличение урожайности почти на 50-60%. Снижает лишние затраты.
Проектирование и установка: Компания Aquapoliv проектирует и устанавливает системы орошения с контролем давления в Центральной Азии по всему региону. Мы все больше убеждаемся в необходимости и важности рационального использования водных ресурсов, поскольку глобальное потепление ведет к постепенному увеличению и уменьшению потребления воды. В связи с этим все большее значение приобретают используемые нами ирригационные системы. Дело в том, что если эти системы, с одной стороны, помогают экономить орошение и электроэнергию, с другой стороны, они положительно влияют на качество и количество продукта.
ru_RURU